tamabroad.blogg.se

Remove level requirement diablo 3
Remove level requirement diablo 3












I'm not sure how to access it on the Switch (haven't checked yet), but when you select a stat at the enchanting station, you should be able to click a thing that will show you the pool of all possible stats that you will draw from when you replace the stat - as well as their numerical ranges.

remove level requirement diablo 3

Some very specific item setups might benefit from a higher thorns damage, or gold pickup radius, or whatever else, in which case sure, you will want to reroll a secondary category stat. In most cases, you will want to reroll something from the "primary" category, because that will contribute the most to your damage/survivability. The "secondary" group contains stuff like +XP per kill, +gold pickup radius, resistance to one specific element, etc. These are typically Very Potent stats that very directly contribute to damage or survivability. The "primary" group contains effects like: main stat, vitality, crit % chance, crit damage, sockets, resistance to all elements, etc. Stats come in two categories, I'm not sure if they have an official name so let's call them "primary" and "secondary". The other gave me the choice of +2 radius, +1 radius, or 33% more gold.

remove level requirement diablo 3

One of them gave me the choice of +2 radius, +2 radius, or ignore durability loss.

remove level requirement diablo 3

The two necro pieces I just got had +2 radius on gold pickups and I was like hey I don't care about that at all, and rerolled, and it only gave me more gold-related things. What are the best stats to reroll on my personal set gear? I'm worried that I already screwed it up.














Remove level requirement diablo 3